Contact

Dan Cruson- President    dcruson@charter.net

Robyn Swan Filippone- Secretary    rlsf99@optonline.net

Cosimo Sgarlata – Treasurer & Membership  csgarlata@gmail.com

Lucianne Lavin – Bulletin Editor   llavin@iaismuseum.org

Ernie Wiegand II – E.S.A.F. Rep.:  EWiegand@ncc.commnet.edu

Nick Bellantoni – StateArchaeologist   nicholas.bellantoni@uconn.edu

Dawn Brown- Director at Large   dawnlb@juno.com

Rob Wallace – Director at Large   trowel4fun@aol.com

Cynthia Redman- FOSA ex officio   c.redman26@comcast.net

Andrea Rand – Litchfield Hills Archaeology Club Representative   andrearand@sbcglobal.net

Diana Messer- Director at Large   dianamesser@gmail.com

Ken Feder – Director at Large    feder@ccsu.edu

Lee West – Newsletter Editor    lfwest@sbcglobal.net